Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
09 Aug

Books

Publicado por Sumino Hikage

14

 

Today I will not talk about how I've done today because it is basically the same as yesterday ....
I will talk about a book that marked me enough ... The Last Great Unicorn ♥
 

Synopsis: A baby unicorn named Uni wakes up in a field shortly after born. He was alone and thanks to the Moon and Sun learns that he is a single unicorn in the area. So he decide to go to find his mother and relatives.
As time passes ​​Uni learns important things in life such as perseverance, hate, death, love .... And also the forgiveness among many other things. Also along the way interacts with bugs, mammals, trees, fish, cetaceans, humans, etc ....
At the end of the book a king imprisons his mother and she died because they were not accustomed to captivity. At the hearing, Uni is full of rage, but thanks to the teachings of his journey he learned to forgive the King. In addition, Uni gives new life and a second chance to try to correct the mistakes he made in his life (although when you read it you shall know that there is one that he  can never correct)
If so when I can I put phrases (and proverbs) that appear in the book as well as the image of the cover of the book ^ ^
And indeed follow some tips from the book and it worked. That is, just open the eyes of the mind and heart, first analyze, judge, later, to feel things as they are, learn about yourself and learn to laugh at yourself and live life. Only then will get satisfied with ourselves and value the things that really matter.

So now I talk about today. Today i was alone in home so i watched a series about police and medical and other things and ive touched my little dog

At night, When I was walking the dog I went to where my group are stand and I have a good time. I did somersaults on a wheelchair and latelly we all went home. I accompany the boy who plays the guitar at the station and we had a good conversation
Goodbye = 2 kisses = contact in the arm = possible
love

Comentar este post
M
<br /> el amor todo lo puede<br />
Responder
L
<br /> <br /> ecuaciones parfa el amor son tan inesactas pero espèranza es lo que nos mantiene de pie. Aprender una leccion es la forma en la que enrealidad crecemos, ver el mundo de diferente modo es señal de<br /> que seguimos aprendiendo.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Responder

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.