Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
06 Sep

Good Weekend

Publicado por Sumino Hikage

3331970131_c210958a8c.jpg

Saturday 3
I was at my uncles house all day. I was playing with my 2 cousins​​, Ariadne, 4 years and Roger, 14. We had a good time with the family together (including my grandparents). At the end of the day, the day ends happily and exhausted and I fell asleep.
PS: Good news ...Ill have a new cousin :D
 

Sunday 4
I spent the morning with the computer and later when I came to walk the dog, I thought I saw the guy who plays the guitar ....
I say seemed because He was wearing sunglasses and he was a bit far apart ...

Monday 5
Nothing new, the usual. But there is something. Leaving the library in the late night, I pass in front of a sports center. There was boys training and talked  themselves.
I passed in front of them and they all stopped and turned to see me. It was little embarassed >///<

Comentar este post
N
<br /> good weekend<br />
Responder
D
<br /> good weekend for you and your family<br />
Responder
L
<br /> <br /> Good weekend for everybody!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Responder

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.