Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
07 May

Hi, Back To Normality

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

Well, in these days (from Friday to Monday) it pass a lot of things. On Friday, I had exam of Maths and I was studying so hard (I don't know if it was good but I'm sure that I pass this exam) and later, at the end of the school day, I had an exam about ''Nada'' written by Carme Laforet. On Friday evening, I met with a friend (Marc but I'll call him Goat). I met Goat and we were walking, talking..and well...he's my boyfriend for now :$

On Saturay, the day was little bored. When I came to the library, I met Slimy, I was talking with him and I went to the library. I conect to the Internet and I took lots of books :D (I love read books, specially of fhantasy and others ♥) And I talk to met with one friend that evening but she didnt came.. :( I was sad but, when I went back to home, I was reading :D

On Sunday, was the Mother's Day. That day I met with Goat to go to the Comic Salon. It was amazing! It was so big and they were a lot of persons (but not as the first day of the Salon)

So, it was very bit. Gpat and I were walking, seing things that we love and then, we go out to eat pasta!. Finish it, we turn back to the Salon. I had photos of it (with some people who done Cosplay). At the end of the day, I was lying in bed, reading and listening music. What day! I was soo tired -.-

And on Monday, starts so good :D I met Loyd and I hug him, later, on class, we were arguing with the teacher of Castilian and we had to stop 'cause the class finish. On Biology, we watch videos. In break, I went to the library to conect on Internet. Later break, in Maths, the teacher gave us some notes of exams (A Quinzenal: 9,75; and the latest exam on last friday a 6,6). In Physics, we were doing the new unit and in English, we done a exam (Listening/Grammar) so....

Well, tomorrow moreeee

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.