Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
09 May

Mm...

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

Today was little good. On the first our in English,I didnt done nothing 'cause I was on the bed....Later, on Physics we were talking about what day we done the exam...maybe this Monday. And on Chemistry, the teacher wasnt there so, we done nothing. On Break, I was with Loyd but..maybe he is a little agry with me...

Later, on Biology we were talking about Meiosi and in Phylosophy, we were taking nothes.

In Tutory, we were talking about the TR and well....I dont know If I can do it....

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.