Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
22 Feb

Something Else

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

http://img.exolimpo.com/g0/eaf9b8d03716_DF82/Konachan.com50354chibihirasawa_yuikonvector.pngWednesday 22

Well, today I slept without music.....its strange..and when I woke up,all my body hurts.When I came to school, the first class pass so slowly TT We had (finally) all the notes of the exams.In hysics, the same. We got the note of the exam. And in Chemistry...well we done theoric class. In Brak, I was in school and later, in Biology read an article about cholesterol and it was interesting. And in Phylosophy we talk and take nothes. In Tuthory, we left 'cause the teacher have a meeting of teachers.

When I came to home, I was drawing and, later, making homework and later, after taking the dog for a walk, I went to he library.

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.