Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
24 Apr

Something Wrong....

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

Tuesday 24

Well, yesterday was San Jordi's Day (or San Patricks Day) and it was good I mean....someone gave a present for me: a rose! It passed a long time that someone has given to me a rose!! :$ hahah now I'm little silly ¬¬

Anyway, today was strange. In school I had a headache and.....we got the new class ours in this week. Its amazing! Tomorrow we haven't class, only two classes (Chemistry and Philosophy)

And well.......now I talked to Loyd and..I feel it far away... I mean, today I haven't talked to him because I was running doing something but...... uf tomorrow I'll ask him.

I feel little sad.... :(

I don't want to be sad but perhaps this boy 'causes to me a intense impression......

Nooo! >< I don't want fall in love again!

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.