Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
24 Feb

Unique Friday

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

87309895.pngFriday 24

Today in Phylosophy we were in calm. In Chemistry, we were doing homework and in Catalan we havent done calss cause the teacher was ill n.n

In Break, we were walking and listening to music. When we come back, we saw that the teacher of Maths havent come and we talk with our Castilian teacher to change the hour and go out 1 hour earlier. So we done Castilian and when we finished, we done Physics. Later Physics, one teacher want to see me. 

The teacher say to me that one boy needs help in Catalan and that someboy has say to the teacher that it will be good for me to teach the guy so..maybe I accept. So later in home I was thinking it and Ill decided to accept it. In home I begas to study cause soon we have the week exams on the 2n term so.....

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.