Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
30 May

-_-....Laugh? Sleepy? Late? Ouch.. ¬¬

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

269689 229471707071443 100000258460300 884135 1786222 nToday I woke up so late u.u''But I have time to take the dog for a walk and make a sandwich....So, when I go out, I met with Loyd and we go up together.We were talking and we laugh. On class, in English, we have to done exercises but...it have to be printed and..I havent done it..the reason? 'Cause I dont have enough money to do it..but well, we done the exercises. On Physics, we done exercises too and I understand one. On Chemistry, we were starting a new unit and, when the teacher explains an example (she takes a classmate and I) all the class starts laughing. On break, I went to buy a sandwichfor a classmate and I went to the library to connect to Internet. Later break, on Biology, the teacher gave us the exam. I pass it! I have a 6.15 o.o (but there were some answers that were too difficult so the nothe of the exam improve). On Philosophy, we were talking about the exam final and..well, I dont pay too much attention...and in Tutory, we stay a little (only 2 minutes) and we go home. In home, I was having lunch, I saw a serie and I take the dog for a walk.

Later, I went to buy apples and bread. And later, I was on the library.

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.