Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
29 May

Humf!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

Uf today!!! I woke up happy and in class, it goes well. On Catalan,we were doing exercises. In English, we done an activity but I haven't pay attention..... In Biology, we have an exam but..the teacher came late to class half an hour! I'm indignant!! So the exam was type test but it was..too difficult!!And well....maybe I don't pass it u.u So, when I finished the exam, I went out. 'Cause we have break, I was walking with Loyd and I was annoying him a little....♥ But well....later that, on Maths, the teacher gave us the exams and..I have passed it!! Kyah!!! I cant believe it!! I through that I don't pass.....but I have a 5,3! But my angry has not gone yet! But , uff...On CMC, we done nothing and I was talking with Legion, and it was interesting. Finally, on Chemistry, we done exercises. Oh, I have forgot! Loyd tell me that he goes out 1 hour early so we can go down together.So, when the class of Chemistry finishes, I went to home alone. In Home, I get lunch and saw ''Detective Conan''. Later, I take the dog for a walk and now im here! :D On the library connected in the Internet.

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.