Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
15 May

Bad Day

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

10430 101990246486257 100000258460300 53351 6675524 nUf these Tuesday...mortal! On Catalan, I was reading and copy a exposition. On English, we were talking. And in Biology, we done nothing. On break, I went to know the nothe of the recuperation exam and..I don't pass it..but, thanks 4 the exam, I have on the 2nd therm a 5. Later that, we have Maths. Later CMC  and on the last class of the school, Che,istry. The teahcer gave us teh hothe but..Im know that I haven't pass it... u.u

I feel sad....

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.