Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
16 May

Happy (I Think)

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

In 4 days it's my birthday! ♥ I'm happy 'cause...I'll be 18!!! Wow..I don't believe it...well, going on I have to be:

Today was funny, but I felt alone...In the first our, we correct an exam but...mine not. I mean, some classmate have to correct our exam and the classmate who has to correct it haven't done it so....Later, on Physics, we done exercises and were a little difficult...on Chemistry, we done nothing and I felt asleep. On break,I was on the library. Later that, on Biology, we done exercises and do what we want. In Philosophy, we write and, when the our finishes, we go out back to our homes (we haven't Tutor), so.....in home, I make homework and I saw the anime ''Detective Conan'' ♥ And well.....

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.