Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
17 May

3 Days!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

Wow! Today I slept one more hour :D And in Biology, we done a class on the laboratory and we were good. In CMC, we done exercises.  On break, I was on the library. In Chemistry, I fall sleep. In Physics, the teacher have to come but she had an exam with the 2n Batxillerat class so she didnt came. So we done exercises. And in Maths,we done some exercises and we star a new unit.

When I was going to home, I go down with Loyd; he's fine today, I was so worried..we laugh and feel happy :D And,in home, I lunch and saw ''Detective Conan'' ♥

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.