Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
18 May

Finally It's Friday!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

393244 317081261643820 100000258460300 1197479 2136278695 nKyah!! I love days like today :D (well, not really but when Its Friday, the school ends and we have the weekend) and..Today I meet with Goat and on Sunday It's my birthday!!!! On Philosophy, it goes well (I read). On Chemistry, I like the class of today..all of the exercises I done were correct! On Catalan,we correct the exercises and, when the teacher gave us a photocopies, we done it. We laugh 'cause the words that we put are some of they...so unbelieved! But we laugh :D On break, I was on the computers to make a exercise of Castilian. Later break, on Maths, we done exercises. On Physics, it goes well. And in Castilian, the teacher tells somebody to show an exposition..and I cant do it..well, next Monday I'll do.

When the school finishes, I go down with Loyd and I met my mother. When I was on home,I saw a message about Goat, he can't came this evening because he is in exams..so I feel little sad but I wish him good luck! That are my true feelings.

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.