Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
21 May

18 Years!!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

http://misumi.com.ar/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/happy-birthday.jpgOn Friday I dont saw Goat (hes studying). And I was playing the Ds and reading books :D On Saturday, I went to my grandparent home. We lunch as usual but..when I come out to take the glass and plates...I saw the cake! I started to cry :( How embarassing! However, the party was so cute and I love it :D And later, on home I was too tired.... On Sunday, was my birthday but I celebrated it last Saturday...and I was ill.When I entry on Facebook..I had 69 Congratulations! I was so happy and I sleep so well. On Monday, two girls of my class tell me Happy Birthday. Oh! I forgot! When I was coming to school, Loyd say me Happy Birthday twice! :) Im happy :D When the day pass I was little sad..but now Im happy!!!! ♥

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.