Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
17 Feb

Carnival!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

http://www.thiseuphoria.com/kaichou8.jpgFriday 17

 

Today is Carnival!! Yay! Uff im soo excited!!! I woke up so nervous and I had a shower, later I had breakfast, prepare the costume and I went to school. In school, some of our classmates enter with his costume but others not. In Phylosophy, the teacher takes the jokes with humor and the class goes well. In Chemistry the class was boring. I dont know what happen but..the teacher was a bit violent... and in Catalan, the same. Our teacher sys that we havent to wear a costume cause we are 1rst of Batxillerat and that we have to be serious..and that Carnival is for children! NO! We must have fun! Including Teachers have a custom!!

 

And well, we wear the custom and went to our break. They make a lot of photos!! I was very happy n.n

 

My Photo cosplay ---> http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2615533391004&set=a.2615529790914.2112183.1335159858&type=1&theater&notif_t=like

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.