Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
09 Mar

Exam Week Part I

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

380171_2226187977612_1335159858_31878848_326047251_n.jpg2 March-9 March

Well, these week was The Exam Week. 

Thursday 8

8.30-10.00 P.E

10.30-12.00 CHEMISTRY

12.30-14.00 PHYLOSOPHY

 

Friday 9

10.30-12.00 CATALAN

12.30-14.00 ENGLISH

 

First, on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday I was studying so much. And in little being connected on internet. I meet a new friend and well, it goes well =) And well, I was little sad but I dont know why.... Uff the exams were little difficult. On Thursday, on P.E no, it was easy. In Chemistry maybe ill do it well. And in Phylosofy..sp well!!!!!! ♥ The exam was easy for me and it was type test so...... 

And on Friday, I wke up as normally and I went to the school to study more. Ive been 2 hours studying and when the exam starts.. goes bad. An in one question I knowed the answer but I not connected it... and well, when I go out, I read a little of English but I thought that Ill do good the exam. So, in the exam, I was good but..... uff...some of the exercise were little difficult.

Ah well..I felt (and feeling) little sad.....I want to write or to run or I dont know.....and well..this wekend I have to study so much.. u.u'' And well...Have a nice weekend!!! 

(me not cause I'll be studying LOL)

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.