Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
02 Mar

Study Week

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-z9drpRrg408/TatjnwmDwfI/AAAAAAAAAM8/c-Ln7XGiE5w/s1600/studystudy.png24 February- 2 March

Uff this week..ive been studying, taking notes for what is going to entry on this exam week...and ive been busy TT I accept to make a video for the school 'cause they tell me to do it (it was optional) and i accept. And well, tomorrow I have to expose it and..I feel nervous ><

Uff....this week Ive been making reviews and preparing for the exams.....and well, maybe it will go well.

These days I was busy for the exams and thats is that I havent published anything 'cause  it takes so time for me.....and well, only day THANKS for seeing and reading these blog =)

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.