Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
01 Sep

♥ Fly ♥

Publicado por Sumino Hikage

volar-3.jpg

Let Me Fly

Where my dreams come alive

When i open my eyes

Let me fly away

Let me fly away

Let me fly

I wont lose my way

Let me fly

You are an angel

Show me heaven

 

Who has not wanted to fly? Feel the air around your body, your hair .....? To be birds for a day, flying without any worries, see the world from above, from above and being away from everything. Feel to be king / queen of heaven .... Power control it all from above. For some people, flying means to escape or freedom.

Escape the stresses of life, everyday problems or just yourself ... and freedom by not having to take care of them in a while (depending on the person, such as holidays are now running out for some and for others already finished)

.....

Learn to spread your own wings, those that allow you to be free ....



Comentar este post
R
<br /> nice pic<br />
Responder
M
<br /> nice video thnx!!<br />
Responder
M
<br /> <br /> Fly with me...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Responder

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.