Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
30 Aug

Distance.....

Publicado por Sumino Hikage

en-la-distancia.jpg

 

Why we believe that ,both friendship and love, can not survive with the distance? What relations cooled over time and not thrive? That depends. If you contact each day with your boyfriend or friends and do not speak differently by the distance and go on as usual .... everything will be fine

And when you think of people who walked away from you or people you know who are away from you ..... think:

Well, you are away from me, but I want you to know something .... You were, You are and will be very important to me ♥, no matter how much distance or Miles separate us,how far we're because you always be in my heart and I will remember you because you are good friend, confidant and soul, and because you support me, you scolded me, you were worry about me, you were a shoulder to cry .... and all because you are someone important and it left an imprint in my heart that nothing nobody can replace or delete ♥

Comentar este post
B
<br /> The love is stronger than distance<br />
Responder
M
<br /> the distance is the best enemy of love<br />
Responder
M
<br /> <br /> The distance is teh best enemy of love<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Responder

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.