Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
08 Feb

Non Sleep

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

387269 321344214550858 100000258460300 1206935 1857424200 nWednesday 8

Well, today was strange. I woke up some many times (3 times!). And when I woke up at the third, I didnt sleep anymore. When the breakfast time cames, I have it. Later, I took the dog for a walk. And when It was time to go to school, I go.

In English, cames a professor in practise with our normal teacher. The class was fine, and were correcting the Gramar exam that we done last 1 of February. The classes passes fast and, finally, we didnt saw our exam... u.u'' I want to see the note.....

Later, In Physics, we done some exercises but the exercises were doned by our teacher, cause we have Physics Exam next Monday 13.......

And in Chemistry, the electronic board doesnt go well so we turn. And we doen soem exercises cause we have the exam this Friday.. TT

In break, we went to the market and later, we stay in school in heating.

In Biology, we done NOTHING. The teacher saws a video in his portable computer and we were talking and etc...

And in Phylosophy, some of our classmates go to see a TR (Recerca Work), cause next year we have to do it. In class we were only 12 people, and the teacher advanced the field.

In tutory we left cause our tutor was busy.

And this afetrnoon I go out with my friend ''Red Cross Volunteer'' to print a photo and to talk. The photo was cuuute!!! ♥

And later, I went to library but the internet was FOOL! and didnt go so well.... TT

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.