Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
09 Feb

Sleepy..?

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

desperezandomeThursday 9

Today I didnt heard the alarm clock, so I felt sleep and woke up at 7am....And I ahve to done all very fast cause if I dont do that fast,it not give me time for anything TT So well, when I finished them, I went to school. In school, exactily in P.E, we run. We done Fartleck, but only the first part of the hour half of the class. When our half of class finished the course, the other part done it.

Later, in Biology, we study and done homework, and in CMC, we done the same. In break, I was doing errands (buy a sandwich from the school, etc)

Later break, we done Chemistry and Physics, and I explain something strange.... In that 2 classes, my eyes began to itch. And I became to feel some sleepy..and, in some moment, mi head go down, but i recover it fast. It was strange.....

And, I dont know why but, when I went to the toilet and I refreshed my head, this truble stops. And for Maths I was good.

And this afternoon I went to the library. Wii, today internet is good!!! =)

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.