Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
10 Feb

Hurt!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

8882 fullFriday 10

Today I woke up several times again! And I have Chemistry exam!!!! Uff.....well, after woke up, I have a breakfast, take the dog for a walk and later I listen to music. When school our cames I went.

First, in Phylosofy the teachwer gaves us the nothe from the exam and....I cant believe it! I have 8! 8! 8!!!! Im very happy n.n

Later, in Chemistry, we done the exam. Maybe it goes well, but I dont know...maybe 1 exercise is correct..... And in Catala, we have copy some nothes. In break, we were inside the school.

Later, in Maths, we correct exercises and I have done a difficult exercise and I can resolve it! In Physics we do a review.And in Castilian we done a comment and some exercises.

Im so hurt and I feel so tired.......on monday I write so much. Good Weekend! ♥

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.