Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
15 Mar

Relaxed Day...Or Not

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

206425 209177232434224 100000258460300 753112 6254846 nThursday 15

Well today I woke up and I felt little happy..and I dont know why... but well, I went to school. 

In P.E we done running 50 metres and...I have maked: first time--> 8,88s and secong--> 8.75s.....but well.....I have to improve It. And in Flexibility test I make 22cm.

Later on Biology we done exercises and in CMC we watch a video about the Tsumani in Japan (now 1 year about it) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDOuwMj7Xzo&feature=related.

In Break, I accompained a friend to his house with other friends and when we came back I was talking with one teacher to if she can take me to do a work: TR...maybe she gets it but..when I have to wait.

In Chemistry and Physics, we done exercises and know some news. And in Maths we done exercises.

No news about the notes of the exam week

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.