Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
14 Mar

Sleepy Day (Again)

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

380387 321358704549409 100000258460300 1207026 7844964 nWednesday 14

Well today I woke up and i have breakfast, i take the dog for a walk and in the last minute (before going to school) I've washed my head. On School, we have a english book exam and it goes well.

On Chemistry and Physics we done exercises and in break we go out and been under the sun (as lizards). Going back to class in Biology we were doing nothing and when I go out I meet my friend Ivan and well...he was little sad..he havent passed a exam but he have to done a work to have a 5...and well, when we go to home i hugged him, he needs it.

And on afternoon I was doing homework and later I went to library. On library, I was looking songs and looking images about anime. And writing.

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.