Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
06 Feb

Surprise

Publicado por Sumino Hikage

http://animeok2.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/kimi_ni_todoke_ep05_08.jpgMonday 6

Well, today I woke up and I study Biology. Later, when I went to school, I was studying Biology again in Castilian. Later, we had the exam but.....we dont do it!!! In theory, one of a high student cames to our class to teach us about something...I dond remember what was..... but, finally, he didnt come.... LOL

And in P.E, we do a theatrical representation and well...we had a 8 =) and well, in break, I go out and my friend ''Red Cross Volunterr'' fells ill but she dont come to home. In Maths, we done new theme and...we are confused!!!

And in Physiscs, we done exercises and the techer gave us the nothe of the recuperation exam of the 1rs term..... I dindnt pass, only 7 of 15......... a classmate, who iddnt pass, was very sad..and he cries.........SHOCK

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.