Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
23 May

Fun!

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

http://static1.mcanime.net/kronos/images/fansubs/337/9009/ep_92848_0.pngWell, today, as the same days before today, I haven't sleep well. And my body hurts..never mind .-. Well, on English, we done an activity. On Physics, the teacher didn't came 'cause she was in a excursion, but we had class with the teacher of Chemistry u.u The only good thing was that when we finished the homework, we could study Philosophy. On Chemistry, we were with the Chemical Tablet. On break, I was studying Philosophy and in Biology I do it too. When the exam starts, I was little nervous. I read it and I was sure that I have answer maybe all the questions well. When the exam finish (when I finished) I sleep for a while. The teacher says that the students that have finished the exam can go out and, when he looked at me, he say that If the student that is sleeping can go out and If he cant well......hahahahha

And then the teacher says that we have an activity but...no one want to go but we had! TT The activity finishes and we go home. I was accompanying Loyd and, when we were walking, he got me angry for a little so I said that I bit him. When we were on the door of his home I bit him on his neck and on the earlobe. He got little nervous but he was fun :D So I say Goodbye and I left. On home, the ,menstruation came (finally!) I'm a little tired but I rest.

PD: I didnt done the bit like the photo!

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.