Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
25 May

Revelation and Sad News

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

254775 257449417607005 100000258460300 990648 6475808 nToday I was sad again.... When I woke up, I drink something with royal jelly or something like that...and it goes well. I haven't sleep that night. When I went to the school, in Philosophy I was taking notes but we were talking about exams and etc.

On Chemistry, the teacher didn't came and we were studying Maths. On Catalan, we were looking for a expo of Stories of a important Catalan author: Victor Catala. In break, I was studying with Loyd but we were walking on circles, and I was telling to him my problem. On Maths, I done the exam and...how difficult! The exam was done if we have the time of two hours! So I finished the exam angry. On Physics, we correct the exam. And in Castilian, we were exposing poems. When I went to home, I lunch and saw the ''Detective Conan''. When it was 5 o'clock, I went to the station to speak with Goat my supposed ''boyfriend''. I met him with a smile and he was...happy? and distance.... we were talking but I feel that he was far away..and he said that, 'cause he is in exams, he haven't got time to stay with girls (poor excuse!) and that I have to stay until summer, cause in summer he is free...but...I don't believe him. You know why no?

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.