Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog
14 Feb

Tired Again

Publicado por Yukina's Himuro Writing in Sumino's Hikage Blog

283845 185273244868911 148712885191614 493936 4676222 nTuesday 14

Today is San Valentines. All are kissing and wishing happy valentine but I don't feel that....but I'm happy for the couples ♥ Maybe today is another day and you can show your love everyday but...well, its special.

When I woke up, I take a shower and later, and took the dog for a walk. When I came back, I have breakfast and prepare the bag..and when school hour cames I went .

In Catalan, we were taking nothes. In English 1/2 we have to change the class but, cause some of our classmates havent done the oral exam, we stay with our teacher....but next week we change.. nooo! >//<

In Bilogy we were doing homework cause the etacher is ill but he cames.. In break, we were in school and later, in Maths, we were talking. Our teacher was ill too so we done exercises and dont be fool.

In CMC, the same and in Chemistry, we done new things.

But..uf....Im so tired! I dont know..I havent done nothing!

Comentar este post

Acerca del blog

Adentraos lectores incautos en un mundo imaginario,fansasioso, duro, feliz, amargo y realista. Mis textos abarcan muchos temas. Así que, queridos lectores, os invito a leerme. [Actualización 30/01/18] Blog cerrado, pero sin borras las entradas. Me mudo a otro blog dado que aquí la etapa está cerrada.